Fireworks at the Tower of the Americas

Bexar County Holidays

Bexar County Seal

For the 2014
Calendar Year

New Year’s Day

Wednesday, January 1, 2014

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 20, 2014

Presidents’ Day

Monday, February 17, 2014

Good Friday

Friday, April 18, 2014

Battle of the Flowers

Friday, April 25, 2014

Memorial Day

Monday, May 26, 2014

Independence Day

Friday, July 4, 2014

Labor Day

Monday, September 1, 2014

Veterans Day

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Thanksgiving

Thursday - Friday, November 27-28, 2014

Christmas Day

Thursday, December 25, 2014